si 2

For study camp , students go to a hotel near Mt. Fuji.

The examination is similar to climbing a mountain.

we studied over 11 hours . it looked like a military .

but the last day at night my friends and I played “Jinsei- game ” .

we enjoyed climing.

we want to pass the exam and change our way for good one.

2 sport festival is one of the most important event for student .

today thereis the last sports festival for me

we had practiced dance for two months

we do the best and finish it with no mistakes,

but we losed .

I was glad that I had a hard time and had fun .

then we are bliliant like the sun.

3

ceremony is held.

owing to covid 19 , it is very silent

almost all classmate go to a different university .

but no one who think this is the last time to pass a time with this memmber .

so we saied ” good bye ” as if we were going to see each other tomorrow.

after graduation ceremony , we played soccer instead of graduation .

when we finished soccer , I thought I was going to be a college student for the first time.

4

3 years ago , I went to Victoria in Canada to study abroad .

 At first , I am excited to experience someting new in a foreign country .

but , it was not what i expected .

this is a home stay program .

my host mother looked like angry because my bady and i often did something rude .

I feel she is a discriminatory .

in school activity I had a good time ,

however ,in the other hand , in host families home , i

t was like a prison and I a prisoner .

experience rare memory .

.

I go to Okinawa for field trip.

first day is home stay . host familly are very kind and had very useful time .

however , . a lot of someting black are appear in the night .

we are suprised and sqreamed as if we killed a American soldiers 

“I can’t live in Okinawa “ I muttered  with small voice

. next day Although it was raining , we smiled like a sun owing to delicious steak .

si 2」への1件のフィードバック

コメントを残す

WordPress.com で次のようなサイトをデザイン
始めてみよう